HBCU Library Alliance

1438 West Peachtree St. Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30309
Office.404.592.4820
Fax.404.892.7879
Email: info@hbculibraries.org
Deans & Directors

Download PDF
Previous
| Next

Edward Waters College
Vivian Brown-Carman
Director of Library Services
1658 Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-470-8081 (p); 904-470-8032 (f)
vivian.browncarman@ewc.edu
www.ewc.edu  
President: Claudette Williams

Elizabeth City State University
Juanita Midgette, Ed.D.
Director of Library Services
G.R. Little Library
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-335-3586 (p); 252-335-3446 (f)
jmidgette@mail.ecsu.edu
www.ecsu.edu
President:  Willie Gilchrist

Fayetteville State University
Bobby C. Wynn
Director of Library Services
Charles W. Chesnutt Library
1200 Murchinson Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
910-672-1232 (p); 910-672-1312 (f)
bwynn@uncfsu.edu
www.uncfsu.edu  
Interim Chancellor:  James A. Anderson

Fisk University
Jessie Carney Smith
Director of Library Services
John Hope & Aurelia E. Franklin Library
1000 17th Street Avenue N
Nashville, TN 37208
615-329-8731 (p); 615-329-8761 (f)
jcsmith@fisk.edu
www.fisk.edu
President:  Hazel R. O’Leary

Florida A&M University
Lauren B. Sapp, Ph.D
Director of Library Services
Samuel H. Coleman Memorial Library
1500 South Martin Luther King Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32307
850-599-3370 (p); 850-561-2293 (f)
lauren.sapp@famu.edu
www.famu.edu
President: James Ammons

Florida Memorial University
Gloria Oswald
Interim Dean of Libraries
Nathan W. Collier Library
15800 N.W. 42nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054
305-626-3641 (p); 305-626-3625 (f)
goswald@fmuniv.edu
www.fmuniv.edu  
Interim President:  Sandra T. Thompson

Fort Valley State University
Annie M. Payton, Ph.D.
Director of the Library
Henry A. Hunt Memorial Library
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
478-825-6754 (p); 478-825-6663 (f)
paytona@fvsu.edu
www.fvsu.edu
President:  Larry Rivers

Gadsden State Community College
Tom Humphrey
Director of Ayers Campus Library
1801 Coleman Road
Anniston, AL 36207
256-835-5435(p); 256-549-8401 (f)
thumphrey@gadsdenstate.edu
www.gadsdenstate.edu  
President:  Darryl Harrison

Previous | Next



© 2006 HBCU Library Alliance. All rights reserved. Disclaimer